Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

shweta ( bm301758 )  
Last Login : 2017-02-25 15:16:55
Posted By : Self
I am 36, Unmarried . Nativity is sion koliwada . I have done B.Com. I am a Customer Support Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: shweta Age: 36
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 57
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Other
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Not entered
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mithunam (Gemini) Lagnam: Mithunam (Gemini)
Natchathiram: Aswini Gothram: gemini
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Com - Commerce
Education in Detail: graduate
Occupation: Customer Support Professional
Occupation in Detail: airline industry
Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Maharashtra Residing Area 0
Personality information
As Every girl dreams of his life partner I have the same outlook on it but most important what I feel is there should be a good understanding and trust to any relationship. Coming to myself I am a down to earth girl with a strong values and culture with a positive attitude in living life to the fullest.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: expired    Mother's Occupation:homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are a fun loving full to life Family with my sister, Mom in India with us and a Brother Working and settled in Dubai in a MNC . Mom is a home maker . Sister is working in Godrej Upstream Mumbai. Brother is working as a Operations Manager in a MNC in Dubai and Bhabhi is working with a French company Schneider Electric FZC as a Technical Buyer in Dubai.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.